Online taxi foglalás

Típus:
Reptér:
Város:
Utasok száma:
Repülőgép érkezése:
Repülőgép indulása:

Utasaink írták rólunk

Oldalak: 1 2 3 4 5 6

2018-06-12
Brüsszel (minden kerület)-Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)
Great service. Everything went perfectly to plan and friendly drivers. Waiting for us at the airport and arrived early for our return trip.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-06-05
Brüsszel (minden kerület)-Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)
Very good service. Best in price compare to uber / normal taxi. The car was nice. The driver was polite and punctual, in fact arrived ealier at 4.45am instead 5am booking. Tripadvisor review has some not so positive review, but in my experience it was all great. Would recommend based on my experience.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-06-05
Brüsszel (minden kerület)-Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-05-30
Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)-Brüsszel (minden kerület)
Pontosság: 4   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-05-23
Brüsszel (minden kerület)-Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-05-23
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Dendermonde
I had a few bookings for this service over the last weekend and everything went very smoothly. The drivers were waiting for us on arrival and picked us up at our location excatly on time. There was no issues and we were extremely happy.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-05-22
Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)-Brüsszel (minden kerület)
We’ve been very satisfied by your service
Pontosság: 4   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-05-16
Brüsszel (minden kerület)-Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)
On the way back (airport-Brussels) the driver was very kind and waited for us inside the terminal with our names written down.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-05-13
Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)-Brüsszel (minden kerület)
Everything excellent, five stars for everything. Thank you very much! Marta Arpio PD. Not possible technically to put yellow stars in your systèm, I don’t know why. But everything was perfect.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-05-09
Wemmel-Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)
tout etait comme prevu . merci Bantos Theodoros
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-05-06
Aalst-Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)
VERY professional and polite driver. Easy, quick, enjoyable ride :)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-05-02
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Valenciennes
Really good service. Will definitely use again. Thank you.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-04-28
Tervuren-Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)
Punctuality: 5, Driver 5 y Vehicle 5
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-04-25
Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)-Brüsszel (minden kerület)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-04-04
Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)-Mons
I would give 5 Stars for all the categories, the service was excellent.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-03-31
Brüsszel (minden kerület)-Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)
Excellent service, the driver on time and the vehicle just great.. Thank you from Greece
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-03-31
Brüsszel (minden kerület)-Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)
Great service, I recommend and use myself regularly
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-03-30
Uccle-Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)
Everything went well
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-03-28
Brüsszel (minden kerület)-Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)
Everything excellent, five stars for each, thank you very much!
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-03-20
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Brüsszel (minden kerület)
Pontosság: 4   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-03-15
Brüsszel (minden kerület)-Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)
Excellent service. Étant une personne âgée à mobilité réduite, le Taximan a donné un très bon service. Il a pris soin de mes bagages et il m'a assisté à l'aéroport pour joindre le guichet. Un jeune homme très affable et serviable. Je le remercie encore. Je suis vraiment satisfaite et je recommanderai CharleroiExpress à tous mes amis. Le seul inconvénient c'est que votre site de réservation ne s'affiche qu'en anglais.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-03-08
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Louvain-la-Neuve
The service was perfect. Keep doing the goof work!
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-02-28
Brüsszel Repülőtér (BRU)-Dendermonde
Very good service
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-02-28
Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)-Brüsszel (minden kerület)
The service was perfect. Thanks!
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-02-28
Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)-Antwerp
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-02-27
Jambes-Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)
Impeccable
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-02-26
Woluwe-Saint-Lambert-Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)
Perfect. All on time and good vehicles. Thank you
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-02-19
Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)-Court-Saint-Étienne
I was truly pleased with the service. The driver was helpful and the car more than large enough for what we needed. I will use it again instead of driving myself for business or leisure
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-02-18
Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)-Antwerp
You are no less than incredible! And i am 100% sure that i will use your fine fine service again - SUPER CUSTOMER SERVICE!!
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-02-14
Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)-Brüsszel (minden kerület)
Great service, driver was lovely and very patient. We would definitely book again. Thank you
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-02-01
Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)-Overijse
All excellent ! thank you
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-01-19
Tervuren-Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)
Good service
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-01-12
Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)-Woluwe-Saint-Pierre
I received the wrong cell phone number to contact the driver when we got our luggage. Also, the driver was not aware that the flight was half an hour late, so he was waiting for quite some time for us. However, he was an excellent driver and was extremely patient with the chaos in the Charleroi parking lot, which we appreciated very much.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-01-10
Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)-Brüsszel (minden kerület)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-01-09
Charleroi Repülőtér (CRL)-Brüsszel (minden kerület)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 4


Oldalak: 1 2 3 4 5 6