Taxi aeroporto

Route:
Aeroporto:
Località:
Passeggeri:
Data e ora di arrivo del volo (ora locale):
Data e ora di partenza del volo (ora locale):

Commenti di clienti

Pagine: 1 2 3 4 5 6

2018-06-12
Bruxelles (tutte le zone)-Aeroporto di Bruxelles Sud-Charleroi (CRL)
Great service. Everything went perfectly to plan and friendly drivers. Waiting for us at the airport and arrived early for our return trip.
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-06-05
Bruxelles (tutte le zone)-Aeroporto di Bruxelles Sud-Charleroi (CRL)
Very good service. Best in price compare to uber / normal taxi. The car was nice. The driver was polite and punctual, in fact arrived ealier at 4.45am instead 5am booking. Tripadvisor review has some not so positive review, but in my experience it was all great. Would recommend based on my experience.
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-06-05
Bruxelles (tutte le zone)-Aeroporto di Bruxelles Sud-Charleroi (CRL)
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-05-30
Aeroporto di Bruxelles Sud-Charleroi (CRL)-Bruxelles (tutte le zone)
Puntualità: 4   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-05-23
Bruxelles (tutte le zone)-Aeroporto di Bruxelles Sud-Charleroi (CRL)
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-05-23
Aeroporto di Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Dendermonde
I had a few bookings for this service over the last weekend and everything went very smoothly. The drivers were waiting for us on arrival and picked us up at our location excatly on time. There was no issues and we were extremely happy.
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-05-22
Aeroporto di Bruxelles Sud-Charleroi (CRL)-Bruxelles (tutte le zone)
We’ve been very satisfied by your service
Puntualità: 4   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-05-16
Bruxelles (tutte le zone)-Aeroporto di Bruxelles Sud-Charleroi (CRL)
On the way back (airport-Brussels) the driver was very kind and waited for us inside the terminal with our names written down.
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-05-13
Aeroporto di Bruxelles Sud-Charleroi (CRL)-Bruxelles (tutte le zone)
Everything excellent, five stars for everything. Thank you very much! Marta Arpio PD. Not possible technically to put yellow stars in your systèm, I don’t know why. But everything was perfect.
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-05-09
Wemmel-Aeroporto di Bruxelles Sud-Charleroi (CRL)
tout etait comme prevu . merci Bantos Theodoros
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-05-06
Aalst-Aeroporto di Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)
VERY professional and polite driver. Easy, quick, enjoyable ride :)
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-05-02
Aeroporto di Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Valenciennes
Really good service. Will definitely use again. Thank you.
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-04-28
Tervuren-Aeroporto di Bruxelles Sud-Charleroi (CRL)
Punctuality: 5, Driver 5 y Vehicle 5
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-04-25
Aeroporto di Bruxelles Sud-Charleroi (CRL)-Bruxelles (tutte le zone)
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-04-04
Aeroporto di Bruxelles Sud-Charleroi (CRL)-Mons
I would give 5 Stars for all the categories, the service was excellent.
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-03-31
Bruxelles (tutte le zone)-Aeroporto di Bruxelles Sud-Charleroi (CRL)
Excellent service, the driver on time and the vehicle just great.. Thank you from Greece
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-03-31
Bruxelles (tutte le zone)-Aeroporto di Bruxelles Sud-Charleroi (CRL)
Great service, I recommend and use myself regularly
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-03-30
Uccle-Aeroporto di Bruxelles Sud-Charleroi (CRL)
Everything went well
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-03-28
Bruxelles (tutte le zone)-Aeroporto di Bruxelles Sud-Charleroi (CRL)
Everything excellent, five stars for each, thank you very much!
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-03-20
Aeroporto di Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Bruxelles (tutte le zone)
Puntualità: 4   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-03-15
Bruxelles (tutte le zone)-Aeroporto di Bruxelles Sud-Charleroi (CRL)
Excellent service. Étant une personne âgée à mobilité réduite, le Taximan a donné un très bon service. Il a pris soin de mes bagages et il m'a assisté à l'aéroport pour joindre le guichet. Un jeune homme très affable et serviable. Je le remercie encore. Je suis vraiment satisfaite et je recommanderai CharleroiExpress à tous mes amis. Le seul inconvénient c'est que votre site de réservation ne s'affiche qu'en anglais.
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-03-08
Aeroporto di Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Louvain-la-Neuve
The service was perfect. Keep doing the goof work!
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-02-28
Aeroporto di Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Dendermonde
Very good service
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-02-28
Aeroporto di Bruxelles Sud-Charleroi (CRL)-Bruxelles (tutte le zone)
The service was perfect. Thanks!
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-02-28
Aeroporto di Bruxelles Sud-Charleroi (CRL)-Antwerp
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-02-27
Jambes-Aeroporto di Bruxelles Sud-Charleroi (CRL)
Impeccable
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-02-26
Woluwe-Saint-Lambert-Aeroporto di Bruxelles Sud-Charleroi (CRL)
Perfect. All on time and good vehicles. Thank you
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-02-19
Aeroporto di Bruxelles Sud-Charleroi (CRL)-Court-Saint-Étienne
I was truly pleased with the service. The driver was helpful and the car more than large enough for what we needed. I will use it again instead of driving myself for business or leisure
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-02-18
Aeroporto di Bruxelles Sud-Charleroi (CRL)-Antwerp
You are no less than incredible! And i am 100% sure that i will use your fine fine service again - SUPER CUSTOMER SERVICE!!
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-02-14
Aeroporto di Bruxelles Sud-Charleroi (CRL)-Bruxelles (tutte le zone)
Great service, driver was lovely and very patient. We would definitely book again. Thank you
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-02-01
Aeroporto di Bruxelles Sud-Charleroi (CRL)-Overijse
All excellent ! thank you
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-01-19
Tervuren-Aeroporto di Bruxelles Sud-Charleroi (CRL)
Good service
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-01-12
Aeroporto di Bruxelles Sud-Charleroi (CRL)-Woluwe-Saint-Pierre
I received the wrong cell phone number to contact the driver when we got our luggage. Also, the driver was not aware that the flight was half an hour late, so he was waiting for quite some time for us. However, he was an excellent driver and was extremely patient with the chaos in the Charleroi parking lot, which we appreciated very much.
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-01-10
Aeroporto di Bruxelles Sud-Charleroi (CRL)-Bruxelles (tutte le zone)
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2018-01-09
Aeroporto di Bruxelles Sud-Charleroi (CRL)-Bruxelles (tutte le zone)
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 4


Pagine: 1 2 3 4 5 6