Luchthaven Taxi

Route:
Luchthaven:
Bestemming:
Passagiers:
Aankomst datum en tijd van vlucht (lokale tijd):
Vertrekdatum en tijd van vlucht (lokale tijd):

Beoordelingen van klanten

Pagina: 1 2 3 4 5 6

2018-12-13
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Leuven
Perfect service. Great value. Will use again!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-12-12
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Waterloo
Thank you!
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-12-12
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Brussel (alle zones)
Driver waiting for me on arrival, lovely car only issue I booked a car seat and he forgot it! Not good with a 2 year old on your knee for 1 hour in difficult driving conditions. My return was a lovely mini bus with a car seat thankfully. My hotel was central which meant being dropped off away from hotel which was not the best but I suppose due to the markets this was the only way.
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 4   Taxi 4

2018-12-11
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Brussel (alle zones)
Great service
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-12-10
Brussel (alle zones)-Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 4

2018-12-09
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Brussel (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-12-09
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Saint-Gilles
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-12-05
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Geel
Great service, indeed. I am very glad about it, and may highly recommend Charleroiexpress.be to everyone! Greg R.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-12-05
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Brussel (alle zones)
I’m giving all 5 stars every thing was spot on
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-12-05
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Roeselare
Drivers should have always info which languages they are apeaking
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-12-04
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Brussel (alle zones)
Impeccable service! The driver was punctual and he drove very carefully. The car was clean, warm and equipped as we had requested for transporting safely a small kid. Highly recommend!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-12-04
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Brussel (alle zones)
Driver was over an hour late picking us up on both pick up and drop off. We were not informed of 2 taxis and booking led us to believe we had booked one shuttle. This caused a lot of concern.
Nauwgezetheid: 1   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 1

2018-12-02
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Liege
Every part of the service was good except the driver was 45 mins late.
Nauwgezetheid: 1   Chauffeur: 4   Taxi 5

2018-11-30
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Brussel (alle zones)
as already asked by email on wed 28 nov, 13:29 to info@transfers2airports.com, I NEED THE INVOICE for the rembuirsement by European Commission The driver (Michael) refused to do it, he said he could not do it since he did not have the form, and told me to ask by email Please proceed with mail to arnaldo.caivano@ec.europa.eu or arnaldo.caivano@gmail.com
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 3   Taxi 4

2018-11-28
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Brussel (alle zones)
Excellent service
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-11-24
Brussel (alle zones)-Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)
Perfect
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-11-21
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Vilvoorde
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 4

2018-11-21
Aachen-Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)
35 minutes late. Driver’s number not reachable
Nauwgezetheid: 1   Chauffeur: 3   Taxi 4

2018-11-20
Brussel (alle zones)-Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)
We had to call to find out when the driver is coming and he arrived approx. 25 minutes later, but he was very nice and the car was clean and nice. The trip to the airport was lovely!
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-11-13
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Brussel (alle zones)
The service has been provided in a professional manner. Driver on time. I would recommend.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-11-06
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Brussel (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-10-31
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Brussel (alle zones)
So far so good! would recommend.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-10-24
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Brussel (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-10-24
Brussel (alle zones)-Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)
We would totally recommend this service to anyone we know who may be travelling to Belgium
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-10-20
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Brussel (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-10-18
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Brussel (alle zones)
Thank you for the service.
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 4   Taxi 5

2018-10-17
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Brussel (alle zones)
Very good and efficient service Driver was 10 min late but advised us of this so we werent fretting!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-10-16
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Brussel (alle zones)
Everything was great: personal greeting in the airport, name displayed on the phone, good car, nice atmosphere, professional driver :)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-10-04
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Brussel (alle zones)
Excellent service. Premium car and professional driver.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-10-04
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Houthalen
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-10-03
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Brussel (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-10-02
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Brussel (alle zones)
Driver on time and on designated place, very pleasent trip in to the city
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-10-02
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Brussel (alle zones)
Super
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-09-29
Maastricht-Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)
Very good trip. However, the company per se has not been very professional. First, they did not confirm my booking through the sms the day before the trip. The phone number provided in the email was wrong - dial continuously failed. Also, I asked for some info through the email info@... and got only one very generic reply with few hours of delay.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-09-26
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Brussel (alle zones)
Highly recommended. Very comfortable and smart car. Easy booking and pick-up process. Cheapest option found online.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-09-25
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Brussel (alle zones)
The service was really efficient.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-09-24
Brussel (alle zones)-Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)
A great and punctual service. SMS exchange with the driver for all the details before the pick up for an even smoother service. Very high level, elegant, comfortable and clean car. Best price compared to all other website offers. Highly recommended
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-09-23
Brussel (alle zones)-Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)
Perfect, timely, service. Clean car, safe driving. Definitely suggest your service!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-09-21
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Brussel (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-09-17
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Brussel (alle zones)
Everything was great, I highly recommended the service.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-09-07
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Brussel (alle zones)
The driver was really kind and helpful. We want to say thank you for him for the high quality transfer and the friendly behaviour.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-09-05
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Brussel (alle zones)
Pas contente du service. Je n'ai pas besoin de Charleroi express pour avoir un taxi bleu, je peux le reserver directement.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-29
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Antwerp
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-28
Parijs Charles de Gaulle luchthaven (CDG)-Brussel (alle zones)
Good communication prior to the appointment and a considerate driver produced an excellent service.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-22
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Brussel (alle zones)
Tout était parfait
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-22
Brussel (alle zones)-Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)
No complaints. Driver helped to locate the correct terminal at the airport. Punctual and good driver
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-18
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Antwerp
Thank you for the perfect service. Even though we were early with the arrival the driver was there and waiting .very friendly and correct and helpfully. Will book again if needed
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-16
Luchthaven Zaventem Brussel (BRU)-Kontich
good service, on time and professional
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-15
Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)-Brussel (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-15
Brussel (alle zones)-Luchthaven Brussel Zuid Charleroi (CRL)
Hello, the trip was great. However, I till need to receive an invoice for it? Could you please send it to me as a matter of urgency? Regards, Alessandro Savaris
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5


Pagina: 1 2 3 4 5 6