Transfer Buchung

Route:
Flughafen:
Stadt:
Anzahl Fahrgäste:
Flugankunft Datum und Uhrzeit (Ortzeit):
Abflugdatum und -uhrzeit (Ortzeit):

Kundenbewertungen

Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6

2018-12-13
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Leuven
Perfect service. Great value. Will use again!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-12
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Waterloo
Thank you!
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-12
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Driver waiting for me on arrival, lovely car only issue I booked a car seat and he forgot it! Not good with a 2 year old on your knee for 1 hour in difficult driving conditions. My return was a lovely mini bus with a car seat thankfully. My hotel was central which meant being dropped off away from hotel which was not the best but I suppose due to the markets this was the only way.
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 4

2018-12-11
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Great service
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-10
Brüssel (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2018-12-09
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-09
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Saint-Gilles
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-05
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Geel
Great service, indeed. I am very glad about it, and may highly recommend Charleroiexpress.be to everyone! Greg R.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-05
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
I’m giving all 5 stars every thing was spot on
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-05
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Roeselare
Drivers should have always info which languages they are apeaking
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-04
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Impeccable service! The driver was punctual and he drove very carefully. The car was clean, warm and equipped as we had requested for transporting safely a small kid. Highly recommend!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-04
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Driver was over an hour late picking us up on both pick up and drop off. We were not informed of 2 taxis and booking led us to believe we had booked one shuttle. This caused a lot of concern.
Pünktlichkeit 1   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 1

2018-12-02
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Liege
Every part of the service was good except the driver was 45 mins late.
Pünktlichkeit 1   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-30
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
as already asked by email on wed 28 nov, 13:29 to info@transfers2airports.com, I NEED THE INVOICE for the rembuirsement by European Commission The driver (Michael) refused to do it, he said he could not do it since he did not have the form, and told me to ask by email Please proceed with mail to arnaldo.caivano@ec.europa.eu or arnaldo.caivano@gmail.com
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 3   Fahrzeug 4

2018-11-28
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-24
Brüssel (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)
Perfect
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-21
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Vilvoorde
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2018-11-21
Aachen-Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)
35 minutes late. Driver’s number not reachable
Pünktlichkeit 1   Chauffeur 3   Fahrzeug 4

2018-11-20
Brüssel (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)
We had to call to find out when the driver is coming and he arrived approx. 25 minutes later, but he was very nice and the car was clean and nice. The trip to the airport was lovely!
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-13
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
The service has been provided in a professional manner. Driver on time. I would recommend.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-06
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-10-31
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
So far so good! would recommend.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-10-24
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-10-24
Brüssel (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)
We would totally recommend this service to anyone we know who may be travelling to Belgium
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-10-20
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-10-18
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Thank you for the service.
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 5

2018-10-17
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Very good and efficient service Driver was 10 min late but advised us of this so we werent fretting!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-10-16
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Everything was great: personal greeting in the airport, name displayed on the phone, good car, nice atmosphere, professional driver :)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-10-04
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service. Premium car and professional driver.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-10-04
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Houthalen
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-10-03
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-10-02
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Driver on time and on designated place, very pleasent trip in to the city
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-10-02
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Super
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-29
Maastricht-Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)
Very good trip. However, the company per se has not been very professional. First, they did not confirm my booking through the sms the day before the trip. The phone number provided in the email was wrong - dial continuously failed. Also, I asked for some info through the email info@... and got only one very generic reply with few hours of delay.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-26
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Highly recommended. Very comfortable and smart car. Easy booking and pick-up process. Cheapest option found online.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-25
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
The service was really efficient.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-24
Brüssel (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)
A great and punctual service. SMS exchange with the driver for all the details before the pick up for an even smoother service. Very high level, elegant, comfortable and clean car. Best price compared to all other website offers. Highly recommended
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-23
Brüssel (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)
Perfect, timely, service. Clean car, safe driving. Definitely suggest your service!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-21
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-17
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Everything was great, I highly recommended the service.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-07
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
The driver was really kind and helpful. We want to say thank you for him for the high quality transfer and the friendly behaviour.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-05
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Pas contente du service. Je n'ai pas besoin de Charleroi express pour avoir un taxi bleu, je peux le reserver directement.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-29
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Antwerp
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-28
Flughafen Paris Charles de Gaulle (CDG)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Good communication prior to the appointment and a considerate driver produced an excellent service.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-22
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Tout était parfait
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-22
Brüssel (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)
No complaints. Driver helped to locate the correct terminal at the airport. Punctual and good driver
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-18
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Antwerp
Thank you for the perfect service. Even though we were early with the arrival the driver was there and waiting .very friendly and correct and helpfully. Will book again if needed
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-16
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Kontich
good service, on time and professional
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-15
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-15
Brüssel (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)
Hello, the trip was great. However, I till need to receive an invoice for it? Could you please send it to me as a matter of urgency? Regards, Alessandro Savaris
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5


Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6