Transfer Buchung

Route:
Flughafen:
Stadt:
Anzahl Fahrgäste:
Flugankunft Datum und Uhrzeit (Ortzeit):
Abflugdatum und -uhrzeit (Ortzeit):

Kundenbewertungen

Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6

2018-06-12
Brüssel (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)
Great service. Everything went perfectly to plan and friendly drivers. Waiting for us at the airport and arrived early for our return trip.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-05
Brüssel (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)
Very good service. Best in price compare to uber / normal taxi. The car was nice. The driver was polite and punctual, in fact arrived ealier at 4.45am instead 5am booking. Tripadvisor review has some not so positive review, but in my experience it was all great. Would recommend based on my experience.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-05
Brüssel (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-30
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-23
Brüssel (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-23
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Dendermonde
I had a few bookings for this service over the last weekend and everything went very smoothly. The drivers were waiting for us on arrival and picked us up at our location excatly on time. There was no issues and we were extremely happy.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-22
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
We’ve been very satisfied by your service
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-16
Brüssel (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)
On the way back (airport-Brussels) the driver was very kind and waited for us inside the terminal with our names written down.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-13
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Everything excellent, five stars for everything. Thank you very much! Marta Arpio PD. Not possible technically to put yellow stars in your systèm, I don’t know why. But everything was perfect.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-09
Wemmel-Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)
tout etait comme prevu . merci Bantos Theodoros
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-06
Aalst-Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)
VERY professional and polite driver. Easy, quick, enjoyable ride :)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-02
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Valenciennes
Really good service. Will definitely use again. Thank you.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-04-28
Tervuren-Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)
Punctuality: 5, Driver 5 y Vehicle 5
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-04-25
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-04-04
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Mons
I would give 5 Stars for all the categories, the service was excellent.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-03-31
Brüssel (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)
Excellent service, the driver on time and the vehicle just great.. Thank you from Greece
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-03-31
Brüssel (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)
Great service, I recommend and use myself regularly
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-03-30
Uccle-Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)
Everything went well
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-03-28
Brüssel (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)
Everything excellent, five stars for each, thank you very much!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-03-20
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-03-15
Brüssel (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)
Excellent service. Étant une personne âgée à mobilité réduite, le Taximan a donné un très bon service. Il a pris soin de mes bagages et il m'a assisté à l'aéroport pour joindre le guichet. Un jeune homme très affable et serviable. Je le remercie encore. Je suis vraiment satisfaite et je recommanderai CharleroiExpress à tous mes amis. Le seul inconvénient c'est que votre site de réservation ne s'affiche qu'en anglais.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-03-08
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Louvain-la-Neuve
The service was perfect. Keep doing the goof work!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-02-28
Flughafen Brüssel (BRU)-Dendermonde
Very good service
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-02-28
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
The service was perfect. Thanks!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-02-28
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Antwerp
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-02-27
Jambes-Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)
Impeccable
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-02-26
Woluwe-Saint-Lambert-Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)
Perfect. All on time and good vehicles. Thank you
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-02-19
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Court-Saint-Étienne
I was truly pleased with the service. The driver was helpful and the car more than large enough for what we needed. I will use it again instead of driving myself for business or leisure
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-02-18
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Antwerp
You are no less than incredible! And i am 100% sure that i will use your fine fine service again - SUPER CUSTOMER SERVICE!!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-02-14
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Great service, driver was lovely and very patient. We would definitely book again. Thank you
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-02-01
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Overijse
All excellent ! thank you
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-01-19
Tervuren-Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)
Good service
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-01-12
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Woluwe-Saint-Pierre
I received the wrong cell phone number to contact the driver when we got our luggage. Also, the driver was not aware that the flight was half an hour late, so he was waiting for quite some time for us. However, he was an excellent driver and was extremely patient with the chaos in the Charleroi parking lot, which we appreciated very much.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-01-10
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-01-09
Flughafen Brüssel-Charleroi (CRL)-Brüssel (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4


Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6