Réservation

Route:
Aéroport:
Ville:
Nombre de passagers:
Date et heure d’arrivée du vol:
Date et heure du départ du vol:

Avis des passagers

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

2018-12-13
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Leuven
Perfect service. Great value. Will use again!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-12-12
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Waterloo
Thank you!
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-12-12
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Driver waiting for me on arrival, lovely car only issue I booked a car seat and he forgot it! Not good with a 2 year old on your knee for 1 hour in difficult driving conditions. My return was a lovely mini bus with a car seat thankfully. My hotel was central which meant being dropped off away from hotel which was not the best but I suppose due to the markets this was the only way.
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 4   Véhicule: 4

2018-12-11
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Great service
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-12-10
Bruxelles (tout zones)-Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 4

2018-12-09
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-12-09
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Saint-Gilles
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-12-05
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Geel
Great service, indeed. I am very glad about it, and may highly recommend Charleroiexpress.be to everyone! Greg R.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-12-05
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
I’m giving all 5 stars every thing was spot on
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-12-05
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Roeselare
Drivers should have always info which languages they are apeaking
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-12-04
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Impeccable service! The driver was punctual and he drove very carefully. The car was clean, warm and equipped as we had requested for transporting safely a small kid. Highly recommend!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-12-04
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Driver was over an hour late picking us up on both pick up and drop off. We were not informed of 2 taxis and booking led us to believe we had booked one shuttle. This caused a lot of concern.
Ponctualité: 1   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 1

2018-12-02
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Liege
Every part of the service was good except the driver was 45 mins late.
Ponctualité: 1   Chauffeur: 4   Véhicule: 5

2018-11-30
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
as already asked by email on wed 28 nov, 13:29 to info@transfers2airports.com, I NEED THE INVOICE for the rembuirsement by European Commission The driver (Michael) refused to do it, he said he could not do it since he did not have the form, and told me to ask by email Please proceed with mail to arnaldo.caivano@ec.europa.eu or arnaldo.caivano@gmail.com
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 3   Véhicule: 4

2018-11-28
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Excellent service
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-11-24
Bruxelles (tout zones)-Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)
Perfect
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-11-21
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Vilvoorde
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 4

2018-11-21
Aachen-Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)
35 minutes late. Driver’s number not reachable
Ponctualité: 1   Chauffeur: 3   Véhicule: 4

2018-11-20
Bruxelles (tout zones)-Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)
We had to call to find out when the driver is coming and he arrived approx. 25 minutes later, but he was very nice and the car was clean and nice. The trip to the airport was lovely!
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-11-13
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
The service has been provided in a professional manner. Driver on time. I would recommend.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-11-06
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-10-31
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
So far so good! would recommend.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-10-24
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-10-24
Bruxelles (tout zones)-Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)
We would totally recommend this service to anyone we know who may be travelling to Belgium
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-10-20
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-10-18
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Thank you for the service.
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 4   Véhicule: 5

2018-10-17
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Very good and efficient service Driver was 10 min late but advised us of this so we werent fretting!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-10-16
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Everything was great: personal greeting in the airport, name displayed on the phone, good car, nice atmosphere, professional driver :)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-10-04
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Excellent service. Premium car and professional driver.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-10-04
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Houthalen
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-10-03
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-10-02
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Driver on time and on designated place, very pleasent trip in to the city
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-10-02
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Super
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-29
Maastricht-Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)
Very good trip. However, the company per se has not been very professional. First, they did not confirm my booking through the sms the day before the trip. The phone number provided in the email was wrong - dial continuously failed. Also, I asked for some info through the email info@... and got only one very generic reply with few hours of delay.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-26
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Highly recommended. Very comfortable and smart car. Easy booking and pick-up process. Cheapest option found online.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-25
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
The service was really efficient.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-24
Bruxelles (tout zones)-Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)
A great and punctual service. SMS exchange with the driver for all the details before the pick up for an even smoother service. Very high level, elegant, comfortable and clean car. Best price compared to all other website offers. Highly recommended
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-23
Bruxelles (tout zones)-Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)
Perfect, timely, service. Clean car, safe driving. Definitely suggest your service!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-21
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-17
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Everything was great, I highly recommended the service.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-07
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
The driver was really kind and helpful. We want to say thank you for him for the high quality transfer and the friendly behaviour.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-05
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Pas contente du service. Je n'ai pas besoin de Charleroi express pour avoir un taxi bleu, je peux le reserver directement.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-29
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Antwerp
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-28
Aéroport de Paris Charles de Gaulle (CDG)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Good communication prior to the appointment and a considerate driver produced an excellent service.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-22
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Tout était parfait
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-22
Bruxelles (tout zones)-Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)
No complaints. Driver helped to locate the correct terminal at the airport. Punctual and good driver
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-18
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Antwerp
Thank you for the perfect service. Even though we were early with the arrival the driver was there and waiting .very friendly and correct and helpfully. Will book again if needed
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-16
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Kontich
good service, on time and professional
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-15
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-15
Bruxelles (tout zones)-Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)
Hello, the trip was great. However, I till need to receive an invoice for it? Could you please send it to me as a matter of urgency? Regards, Alessandro Savaris
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6