Réservation

Route:
Aéroport:
Ville:
Nombre de passagers:
Date et heure d’arrivée du vol:
Date et heure du départ du vol:

Avis des passagers

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

2018-06-12
Bruxelles (tout zones)-Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)
Great service. Everything went perfectly to plan and friendly drivers. Waiting for us at the airport and arrived early for our return trip.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-05
Bruxelles (tout zones)-Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)
Very good service. Best in price compare to uber / normal taxi. The car was nice. The driver was polite and punctual, in fact arrived ealier at 4.45am instead 5am booking. Tripadvisor review has some not so positive review, but in my experience it was all great. Would recommend based on my experience.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-05
Bruxelles (tout zones)-Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-30
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-23
Bruxelles (tout zones)-Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-23
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Dendermonde
I had a few bookings for this service over the last weekend and everything went very smoothly. The drivers were waiting for us on arrival and picked us up at our location excatly on time. There was no issues and we were extremely happy.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-22
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
We’ve been very satisfied by your service
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-16
Bruxelles (tout zones)-Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)
On the way back (airport-Brussels) the driver was very kind and waited for us inside the terminal with our names written down.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-13
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Everything excellent, five stars for everything. Thank you very much! Marta Arpio PD. Not possible technically to put yellow stars in your systèm, I don’t know why. But everything was perfect.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-09
Wemmel-Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)
tout etait comme prevu . merci Bantos Theodoros
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-06
Aalst-Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)
VERY professional and polite driver. Easy, quick, enjoyable ride :)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-02
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Valenciennes
Really good service. Will definitely use again. Thank you.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-04-28
Tervuren-Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)
Punctuality: 5, Driver 5 y Vehicle 5
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-04-25
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-04-04
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Mons
I would give 5 Stars for all the categories, the service was excellent.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-03-31
Bruxelles (tout zones)-Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)
Excellent service, the driver on time and the vehicle just great.. Thank you from Greece
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-03-31
Bruxelles (tout zones)-Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)
Great service, I recommend and use myself regularly
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-03-30
Uccle-Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)
Everything went well
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-03-28
Bruxelles (tout zones)-Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)
Everything excellent, five stars for each, thank you very much!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-03-20
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-03-15
Bruxelles (tout zones)-Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)
Excellent service. Étant une personne âgée à mobilité réduite, le Taximan a donné un très bon service. Il a pris soin de mes bagages et il m'a assisté à l'aéroport pour joindre le guichet. Un jeune homme très affable et serviable. Je le remercie encore. Je suis vraiment satisfaite et je recommanderai CharleroiExpress à tous mes amis. Le seul inconvénient c'est que votre site de réservation ne s'affiche qu'en anglais.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-03-08
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Louvain-la-Neuve
The service was perfect. Keep doing the goof work!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-02-28
Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)-Dendermonde
Very good service
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-02-28
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
The service was perfect. Thanks!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-02-28
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Antwerp
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-02-27
Jambes-Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)
Impeccable
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-02-26
Woluwe-Saint-Lambert-Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)
Perfect. All on time and good vehicles. Thank you
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-02-19
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Court-Saint-Étienne
I was truly pleased with the service. The driver was helpful and the car more than large enough for what we needed. I will use it again instead of driving myself for business or leisure
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-02-18
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Antwerp
You are no less than incredible! And i am 100% sure that i will use your fine fine service again - SUPER CUSTOMER SERVICE!!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-02-14
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Great service, driver was lovely and very patient. We would definitely book again. Thank you
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-02-01
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Overijse
All excellent ! thank you
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-01-19
Tervuren-Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)
Good service
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-01-12
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Woluwe-Saint-Pierre
I received the wrong cell phone number to contact the driver when we got our luggage. Also, the driver was not aware that the flight was half an hour late, so he was waiting for quite some time for us. However, he was an excellent driver and was extremely patient with the chaos in the Charleroi parking lot, which we appreciated very much.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-01-10
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-01-09
Aéroport de Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud (CRL)-Bruxelles (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 4


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6