Book your transfer

Route:
Airport:
City:
Passengers:
Flight arrival date and time:
Flight departure date and time:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

2018-05-23
Brussels city (all areas)-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-23
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Dendermonde
I had a few bookings for this service over the last weekend and everything went very smoothly. The drivers were waiting for us on arrival and picked us up at our location excatly on time. There was no issues and we were extremely happy.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-22
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Brussels city (all areas)
We’ve been very satisfied by your service
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-16
Brussels city (all areas)-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
On the way back (airport-Brussels) the driver was very kind and waited for us inside the terminal with our names written down.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-13
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Brussels city (all areas)
Everything excellent, five stars for everything. Thank you very much! Marta Arpio PD. Not possible technically to put yellow stars in your systèm, I don’t know why. But everything was perfect.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-09
Wemmel-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
tout etait comme prevu . merci Bantos Theodoros
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-06
Aalst-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
VERY professional and polite driver. Easy, quick, enjoyable ride :)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-02
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Valenciennes
Really good service. Will definitely use again. Thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-28
Tervuren-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
Punctuality: 5, Driver 5 y Vehicle 5
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-25
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-04
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Mons
I would give 5 Stars for all the categories, the service was excellent.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-31
Brussels city (all areas)-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
Excellent service, the driver on time and the vehicle just great.. Thank you from Greece
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-31
Brussels city (all areas)-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
Great service, I recommend and use myself regularly
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-30
Uccle-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
Everything went well
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-28
Brussels city (all areas)-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
Everything excellent, five stars for each, thank you very much!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-20
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-15
Brussels city (all areas)-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
Excellent service. Étant une personne âgée à mobilité réduite, le Taximan a donné un très bon service. Il a pris soin de mes bagages et il m'a assisté à l'aéroport pour joindre le guichet. Un jeune homme très affable et serviable. Je le remercie encore. Je suis vraiment satisfaite et je recommanderai CharleroiExpress à tous mes amis. Le seul inconvénient c'est que votre site de réservation ne s'affiche qu'en anglais.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-08
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Louvain La Neuve
The service was perfect. Keep doing the goof work!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-02-28
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Dendermonde
Very good service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-02-28
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Brussels city (all areas)
The service was perfect. Thanks!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-02-28
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Antwerp
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-02-27
Jambes-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
Impeccable
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-02-26
Woluwe-Saint-Lambert-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
Perfect. All on time and good vehicles. Thank you
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-02-19
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Court-Saint-Etienne
I was truly pleased with the service. The driver was helpful and the car more than large enough for what we needed. I will use it again instead of driving myself for business or leisure
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-02-18
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Antwerp
You are no less than incredible! And i am 100% sure that i will use your fine fine service again - SUPER CUSTOMER SERVICE!!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-02-14
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Brussels city (all areas)
Great service, driver was lovely and very patient. We would definitely book again. Thank you
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-02-01
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Overijse
All excellent ! thank you
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-01-19
Tervuren-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
Good service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-01-12
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Woluwe-Saint-Pierre
I received the wrong cell phone number to contact the driver when we got our luggage. Also, the driver was not aware that the flight was half an hour late, so he was waiting for quite some time for us. However, he was an excellent driver and was extremely patient with the chaos in the Charleroi parking lot, which we appreciated very much.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-01-10
Auderghem-Oudergem-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-01-10
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-01-09
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2018-01-08
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Brussels city (all areas)
Our driver was simply excellent!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-01-07
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-01-07
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-01-06
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Brussels city (all areas)
very good, excellent service. Thank you!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-01-05
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-01-05
Brussels city (all areas)-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
Very kind and forthcoming driver, all went well.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-31
Namur-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
On time, no worries, great service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-26
Brussels city (all areas)-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
Everything excellent, 5 yellow stars for everything. Thank you very much
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-24
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-23
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Kortrijk
Excellent punctual service ,very comfortable cars at very reasonable prices would def recommend .
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-07
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-06
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Brussels city (all areas)
Very professional service, perfect timing, comfortable cars.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-05
Leuven-Brussels Midi Train Station
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-04
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Brussels city (all areas)
Everything was just perfect. Friendly, punctual and very helpful driver. Great and clean vehicle. Thank you !!!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-03
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Bruges
Driver at pickup at Brussels airport was a fair bit late, but his driving was great. The pickup from Bruges was on time but the driver used his mobile while driving which is not good. On the whole an excellent service. Thank you.
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-30
Woluwe-Saint-Pierre-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
Very polite driver, on time, great vehicle, all clean & smooth ride
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-29
Brussels city (all areas)-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-28
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Brussels city (all areas)
Excellent
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10